Minute of fame

Glory

Whoooohooo! I just found out my blue wrap blouse has been featured on the homepage of Burdastyle.com! I’ve been a member since 2009, and all that time, browsing through other people’s projects has been part of my daily internet routine. So it’s a huge honor to be featured on the website! As you can tell by my overly enthusiastic pictures, I’m really happy with it:

DSC_0738
Less than a month ago I decided to start a sewing blog. And boy, all the fun it has brought me already! It’s really flattering to receive nice comments on all your hard work, and I really enjoy seeing other people’s projects on Instagram, Burdastyle, Kollabora and of course their blogs. And, most of all, I like the way the sewing community gives feedback on each others projects. It has been really helpful and fun so far! I hope I get to know you all even better in the future, let’s keep making beautiful garments together!

Leave a Reply

